At least this one had some variation!

Posted: November 7, 2012 in Humor
Tags: , , , , , ,

Holy crap, apparently Whorebot got upgraded to 2.0!   I hopped onto MSN, minding my little lonesome (even if I was planning to troll a few buddies of mine), and I noticed a name that was quite unfamiliar:  Gabriella Godwin.  Of course, I looked at the email address and suddenly put two and two together– yet another long-inactive account has fallen victim to the lascivious wiles of digital AIDS.

Except this one was smarter.  Either Skynet is about to go online, or the Machines are about to rise…  Anyway, apparently just a set script isn’t good enough– or too many people had figured out that whorebot wasn’t going to show them amateur goodness for gratuitous fap time.   In fact… well shit, just read the transcripts–  because I know how much of a hit the first installment was.

gabriella godwin says:
:-* hi

Max Entropy says:
… well holy shit, look who crawled outta the woodwork.

gabriella godwin says:
sup handsome, how r u?

Max Entropy says:
Jesus f***ing Christ, it’s whorebot again.

gabriella godwin says:
what’s a bot??

Max Entropy says:
an automated chat program for those… heyyyy wait a second.

gabriella godwin says:
haha! i am not! i like raindrops and bubblegum at bedtime…. would an automated system say that?

Max Entropy says:
*shifty eyes*

gabriella godwin says:
well im trying on underwear, u sound cute lets have some fun..

Max Entropy says:
……. you’ve learned new tricks I see.

gabriella godwin says:
my video cam is turned on.. . wanna take a look? Ill show ya but dont tell any one, ok?

Max Entropy says:
— the last time we talked (YEARS ago)… you were a GUY.

gabriella godwin says:
im going to give you a flirtcam invite, all ya have to do is Accept, ill show you

Max Entropy says:
nope. die in a fire, whorebot.

gabriella godwin says:
uggh no i’m not are u???? lolz

Max Entropy says:
So the name Talos[part of the compromised email address] means NOTHING to you.

gabriella godwin says:
Jenny

Max Entropy says:
Who’s Jenny.

gabriella godwin says:
im almost naked right now, my nipples are so tiny

Max Entropy says:
Someone gave you a new chat algorithm… this could be entertaining.
so how do you know me? Let’s try that one on for size.

gabriella godwin says:
its 100% free, it is just for age verification reasons.. keeps the young ones out.

Max Entropy says:
You can’t have a 10″ dong and be under 18. QFT.
[extended pause]
Awww, get to the bottom of your canned responses?

gabriella godwin says:
Ok, now you really lost me?? bot???

Max Entropy says:
This isn’t you.

gabriella godwin says:
ok once you are in my cam room go 2 private with me so we can talk just me n u

Max Entropy says:
That’s what we’re doing right now.
Heh. you fail again, whorebot. Consider yourself reported. AGAIN.

As you can see, I was momentarily caught off guard– but I’m not some desperate neckbeard.   I know where to get my giggity.  Getting solicited by a script kiddie‘s wet dream isn’t going to even give me a semi, let alone a stupidity-inducing boner.  It’s just too bad I’m too out of practice to DDoS the living shit out of that synthetic slut.

Blackhatting never seemed so... good.

Yeah, I’m about a decade out of practice, but dammit– I miss the days of dropping email bombs that hit harder than a cold war nuke. The days where DoS’ing was a form of payback– not stopped by filters in the digital ether. Damn it. Damn it all to Hell.

If I’ve said it before, I’ll say it again: don’t click on stupid shit, boys and girls.  Best to be thought an idiot, than to have some digital floozie running around actively proving it to people you know.

Unplug.

Comments
  1. […] bot– generating gratuitous traffic.  No freaking joke, I get more hits (probably from other digital floozies looking for tips) thanks to my tales of WhoreBot’s feeble attempts to give my computer digital AIDS.  […]

Leave a Reply

