Since WordPress is screwing up…

Posted: October 24, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I’ve been trying to throw a post up most of the morning– however WordPress’s interface seems to have gone completely retarded. Rest assured, there will be something up as soon as I cycle through my browsers to see if it’s them– or me.

Since I’ve never had interface issues (clicks not registering, all of those IRRITATING shenanigans) with this before– I’m not sure what to make of it. Tell you one thing, there’s nothing that saps your desire to do work than having an interface that’s buggier than a roach hotel.

Unplug.

Comments
  1. Nope, it’s not unique to Chrome. Internet Exploder doesn’t work either. This is a first, WordPress seems to be acting like Facebook all of the sudden.

    Hey codemonkeys! Mind getting on this so I can add pictures– and have other post functions available again? Thanx.

  2. e says:

    If I hear one more shenanigans…….

  3. Daniel says:

    Another cool post

  4. […] I can’t complain.  I could complain about how WordPress’ interface has been the bane of my posting existence, or I could complain about how Cortana seemed to take personally how I couldn’t modify her […]

Leave a Reply

